top of page

Pokemon Rom Collection ,NDS,GBA,GB,GBC RePack Greechr







You can download the app from the Google Play store or visit the Coub website at to find and download loops from Youtube. How to create a Coub loop from a video So, there are many video manipulation websites, but I use Coub for Youtube videos. If you want to do the same, you can find a similar article below. You can do it with any video. Coub is focused on Youtube videos, so I choose a video with many people in it. So, I trim the video, which is about 3 min long. I find the best part which makes a good laughter, if you remove other parts. Youtube videos often have many parts. You can trim or delete the unwanted parts by using the Trim tool on the right of the screen. Delete by dragging the grey line You can also remove unwanted frames by dragging the grey line. Combine with other videos You can combine two videos or more videos by dragging the middle line. New Video Title it You can add the video title and subtitle with other text options. Then, I press start. It takes a little time for the video to be converted. The result Download the videos After that, it is done! You can now download the best part of the video. It took 1 minute for me to make a loop from a video. You can choose a length as you want. And it’s also possible to adjust the sound with volume and speed. I hope this Coub tutorial makes your life a little easier. Thanks for reading! Can anyone name a use case for my project? - mhidalgo I am currently working on a bookmarks app for android. I wanted to get some feedback on its current state. ====== zbanks You can already use a similar bookmarking app called todo.txt. It syncs to the cloud on Android, so you can read them on any device. And it is web based, rather than native. ~~~ mhidalgo That's what I do have in mind. But I wanted to have some more content. What do you do with that? You basically just export them as a text file, right? ~~~


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page