top of page

Frontech Sound Driver Jil-0704 [April-2022]







_sound driver irq 48 and i tried reinstalling it and it said an error occurred when installing the driver and im like "what" i got this shit working !ar | thanjala thanjala: La comunidad local de Argentina se puede encontrar en #ubuntu-ar y en su canal de offtopic: #ubuntu-ar-cafe Ubuntu 12.04 12.10 and up, gparted live cd please help stevecam: Which information do you want to share? stevecam: And where do you run into problems? basta che sui file che mi hai detto ci sono dei bug e giusto i problemi sono quelli che avevo anche prima della reinstallazione bekks i cant repair my partitions from the livecd or live usb you are so many peoples i cant understand english stevecam: Which filesystem does it use? there is a restaurant at ubuntu-ar Question: I'm trying to install cgminer on a virtual machine running on top of a "true" virtual machine. Both machines are running ubuntu 12.04, so I have to get around the fact that cgminer doesn't support multipath yet. Is this possible? thanjala: I know. I can read arabic. I need some help with my logitech USB headset, I just got ubuntu 12.10 (so far so good) and I am using pulse audio now, and I am able to get my headset working with my speakers, now that I don't want it to do that anymore, I am having a problem with the USB headset. It keeps having a red X on it in sound pref and the recording in vlc will not show up. I read online that removing /


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page